1601 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435  Local: (815) 729-1215
Customer Reviews
LABO'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Joliet, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice experience. I found what I wanted and the ordering process was quick.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and I was very excited to receive them. I have taken many pictures of this arrangement. This was a wonderful gift. My husband always purchases his flowers from Labo's and they are always fresh and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

We had a great experience with this order. I received a call to discuss substitute flowers in the arrangement before it was created and delivered, and the final arrangement was perfect. Thank you for all your assistance!!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

No problems. Thank you!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Good basket but would have liked to see more candy like the online picture.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

No complaints with service. My mother loved the Easter lilly. Thanks!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Labor's always brightens our church with lovely flowers, so they were my first choice for sending a thank you arrangement for my co-worker. The beautiful piece was delivered within two hours, and she was delighted. Thank you!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received compliments from the family about how nice the arrangement was and that is all one can ask of a florist when ordering long distance. Thanks for the real life flowers being as beautiful in person as the picture online.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for the beautiful centerpiece you designed for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower. A week later they were just as fresh and lovely as the day they arrived. Enjoyed doing business with you.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was very easy, the purchase with the candies was for my spouse and she shared the candies with her fellow employees and everyone of them said the candy was gross. Would look into something different or if you have a selection put that up on the list. The flowers were beautiful and both my wife and mother were happy with the arrangements.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent product and service.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Labo's is a great florist. I visit there often and love their fresh flowers and plants. They do great bouquets, always fresh and long-lasting. They did a wedding for us and it was fantastic. Many guests commented on how nice the flowers were. Looked great in the photos too. I bought a beautiful Christmas statue there and really like it. Their gifts are unique. This is my favorite florist in the Joliet area, I highly recommend them.
Flower Delivery To Joliet, IL
See Delivery Areas